Ray Bourque
310 E. Main Street
Broussard, LA 70518

Police Chief
Brannon Decou
410 E. Main Street
Broussard, LA 70518

Fire Chief
Bryan Champagne
310 E. Main Street
Broussard, LA 70518

City Officials
Karen Fontenot, Chief Financial Officer
Jeremy Hildalgo, Chief Operations Officer
Tina Emert, City Clerk
Annie Perret, Executive Assistant to the Mayor

City Staff
Sarah Hebert, Permitting/ Licensing
Cindy Pierro, Librarian
Mel Bertand, Jr., City Manager/ Public Works
Kenneth Waynwright, Sewer Superintendent
Holly Cope-Lynn, Director of Tourism & Communications
Dennis Pitre, Water Operator

City Council Members
Jeff Delahoussaye (At-Large)
1019 Albertson Parkway
Broussard, LA 70518

Angel Racca (District 1)
304 E. Fourth Street
Broussard, LA 70518

David M. Bonin (District 2)
300 S. St. Pierre Street
Broussard, LA 70518

Jesse Regan (District 3)
388 Moulin Road
Broussard, LA 70518

Michael Rabon (District 4)
203 St. Deporres Street
Broussard, LA 70518

Kenny Higginbotham (District 5)
120 Beau Clos Lane
Broussard, LA 70518

Ray Gary (District 6)
710 Heart D Farm
Youngsville, LA 70592

It is hereby agreed that Shop Local USA, LLC owns all of the artwork, illustrations, preliminary designs, files, and renderings (all individually and/or collectively referred to herein-after as the “Artwork”) to use and distribute as the Company determines, and owns all copyrights and derivative works in and to said Artwork. Any reproduction, retransmissions, or republication of all or part of any document found on this site is expressly prohibited, unless Shop Local USA, LLC has explicitly granted its prior written consent to so reproduce, retransmit, or republish the material. All other rights reserved. Copyright © 2016 for Shop Local USA, LLC. All rights reserved.